Thornhill Community Organisations

(Source: Thornhill Views)

Organisation Contact person Phone Email  
Carse of Stirling Project Nick Cooke nick@clearserv.co.uk
Church Hall bookings John MacMillan 01786 850692 johnboghallfarm@btinternet.com
Councillors Thornhill area Councillor Martin Earl 443497/ 07881 310922 earlm@stirling.gov.uk
  Councillor Jeremy McDonald 233117 mcdonaldjr@stirling.gov.uk
  Councillor Evelyn Tweed 233101 tweede@stirling.gov.uk
Doune Health Centre   01786 841213  
Kippen Surgery   01786 870369  
Norrieston Parish Church Archie Paterson 01786 850880 a.paterson258@btinternet.com
Norrieston Church Guild Elspeth Burnett 01786 870073  
North Common Trust Calum Fraser   calum_fraser@aol.co.uk
Thornhill & Blairdrummond Community Council   ThornhillBlairdrummondCC@gmail.com
Thornhill Biodiversity Group Matt Harding 07814727231 matt@hardingecology.com
Thornhill Community Hall Bookings Check online 07748 140781 bookings@thornhillcommunityhall.org.uk
Thornhill Community Trust Joyce Firth 01786 850358 thornhillstirling@gmail.com
Thornhill Primary School Parent Council Collette Ashworth & Fiona Beaton 01786 850533
01786 850230
colletteashworth@live.co.uk